Short Road Running Championships

Posted on

Congratulations to our two winners, Margaret Saunders with 4:35m/km and Jim Klinge with 4:28m/km.

The committee felt there were a number of factors that contributed to the poor participation level, and have agreed to hold a further championship next year, along with a corresponding short walks championships.