Dick Horsley Trophy

This award is for the husband and wife (or partner) team with the best overall results in the Darlington Dash run. A list of the winners appears below:

1987	the Bells
1988	the Carrs
1989	
1990	the Pelliers
1991	the Ferris'
1992	the Ferris'
1993	the Ferris'
1994	the Ferris'
1995	the Ferris'
1996	the Schickerts
1997	the Kellys
1998	the Kellys
1999	the Carses
2000	the Pelliers
2001	the Langfords
2002	Hagedoorn/Wood
2003	the Carses
2004	the Langfords
2005	Gardner/Bermudes
2006	the McNamaras
2007	the McLeans
2008	the Marches
2009	the Tooheys
2010	the Marches
2011	the Marches
2012	the Marches