WAAS – February 23 2016


in Track & Field Results

Lee Stergiou M40 12.1
Quinton de Klerk M50 12.5
Doug Peyman M50 13.2
Gin Ang M50 13.8
Nicola Hibbert W35 14.5
Neil Fletcher M50 14.8
Barrie Kernaghan M75 15.2
Tracy Bauer W30 15.4
Mark Whyte M45 14.6
Jim Woosley Vis 16.3
Cecil Walkley M85 43.8
Lisa Limonas W45 13.6
Sharon Davis W40 15.6
Anne Pugh Vis 15.7
Nick Best M40 57.6
Campbell Till M55 62.9
Louise Soia Vis 63.5
Stuart Evans Vis 65.3
Doug Peyman M50 71.5
Neil Fletcher M50 78.9
Barrie Kernaghan M75 80.8
Ted Miller M70 dnf
Sharon Davis W40 68.1
Nicola Hibbert W35 70.3
Anne Pugh Vis 72.8
Tracy Bauer W30 80.7
Brian Kinneen Vis 70.8
Mark Whyte M45 74.1
Ivan Brown M70 87.2
Frank Gardiner M65 88.5
Cecil Walkley M85 3:22.8
Lee Stergiou M40 7.7
Quinton de Klerk M50 8.0
Gin Ang M50 8.7
Jim Woosley Vis 10.3
Doug Peyman M50 8.5
Lisa Limonas W45 8.8
Mark Whyte M45 9.1
Neil Fletcher M50 9.4
Nicola Hibbert W35 9.0
Sharon Davis W40 9.1
Tracy Bauer W30 9.6
Nick Best M40 10.9
Ted Miller M70 11.3
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 11.8
Margaret Hooker Vis 15.3
Cecil Walkley M85 26.6
Brian Kineen Vis 11:57.0
John Collier M45 12:36.2
Anne Pugh Vis 13:53.2
2000m walk
Andrew Cuthbertson M55 15:36.6
Margaret Hooker Vis 16:38.3
Lorna Lauchlan W85 17:07.6
2000m steeplechase
Gillian Young W65 10:18.0
David Carr M80 10:24.2
John Dennehy M55 11:11.6
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 13:01.7
Cecil Walkley M85 22:07.4
Long Jump
Lisa Limonas W45 4.68m
Dave Wyatt M60 4.08m
Neil Fletcher M50 3.94m
Gay Wyatt W60 3.17m
Andrew Ward M50 9.32m
Yolanda Carstens W50 8.98m
Sally Sims W35 7.79m
Mike Anderson M65 5.74m
Malcolm McNeill Vis 37.24m
Geoff Brayshaw M65 31.62m
Andrew Ward M50 31.59m
Quinton de Klerk M50 23.69m
Rob Shand M80 19.90m
Sally Sims W35 14.19m


Latest News …

State Championships


Information Sheet


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events