WAAS – February 28 2017


in Track & Field Results

Geoff Allen M50 13.8
Corinne Damas Vis 13.8
Des Walsh M60 14.5
Cecil Walkley M85 48.1
Fran Cherry W50 16.0
Juliana Kelly W50 16.2
Delia Baldock W55 17.5
Eddie Beer M40 12.5
Steve Pritchard M65 15.4
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 19.7
1 mile
Vanessa Carson W35 5:36.5
Paul Mitchell Vis 5:42.7
Clare Wardle W40 6:08.5
Campbell Till M55 6:46.4
Paul Scott-Taylor M55 6:58.7
Graeme Dahl M65 7:07.7
Ivan Brown M70 7:19.9
Bob Schickert M75 7:50.7
Juliana Kelly W50 8:09.7
John Dennehy M55 9:00.1
Cecil Walkley M85 18:00.6
Eddie Beer M40 26.8
Geoff Allen M50 28.4
Corinne Damas Vis 28.7
Des Walsh M60 29.2
Steve Pritchard M65 32.6
Fran Cherry W50 35.9
Delia Baldock W55 36.4
Carol Bowman W60 37.5
Juliana Kelly W50 35.5
Bob Schickert M75 41.4
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 44.9
Lynne Schickert W75 57.8
Cecil Walkley M85 1:58.7
Vanessa Carson W35 11:29.4
Clare Wardle W40 11:58.9
Graeme Dahl M65 13:13.1
Paul Scott-Taylor M55 13:40.7
High Jump
Nenad Peisker Vis 1.55m
Dave Wyatt M65 1.40m
Phil Smyth M70 1.15m
Gay Wyatt W60 1.06m
Carol Bowman W60 0.94m
Lynne Schickert W75 0.85m
Yolanda Carstens W50 10.68m
Ruan Van Rooyen Vis 9.18m
Norman Stanger Vis 6.82m
Mike Anderson M65 6.34m
Phil Smyth M70 24.93m
Rob Shand M80 17.99m
Des Walsh M60 16.22m
Norman Stanger Vis 15.74m
Juliana Kelly W50 12.56m
Mike Anderson M65 11.52m
Gay Wyatt W60 9.92m


Latest News …

State Championships

Entries are now closed.


Information Sheet


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events