WAAS – January 30 2018


in Track & Field Results



Ian Hannaby M45 13.5
Daniel Theunissen M40 14.2
Cathy McCloskey W50 14.3
Sue Coate W50 14.5
Des Walsh M60 15.1
Barrie Kernaghan M75 15.3
Steve Pritchard M65 15.4
Terry Faulkner Vis 16.9
Barbel Koribalski Vis 16.0
Brendon Hannaby Vis 18.1
Gay Wyatt W60 19.5
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 21.7
Ian Hannaby M45 2:39.4
Tracey Gleeson Vis 2:52.9
Jaime Lovell W30 3:05.8
John McShane M50 3:11.0
Isaac Lovell Vis 3:20.3
Alan Gray M50 2:58.1
Brendon Hannaby Vis 3:31.1
Cathy McCloskey W50 8.7
Sue Coate W50 9.1
Des Walsh M60 9.5
Ian Hannaby M45 8.5
Barrie Kernaghan M75 9.7
Barbel Koribalski Vis 9.8
Steve Pritchard M65 9.7
Isaac Lovell Vis 10.8
Gay Wyatt W60 12.0
Brendon Hannaby Vis 11.3
Johan Hagedoorn M70 12.2
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 12.9
Jaycob Kell Vis 10:16.3
Tracey Gleeson Vis 12:19.5
Alan Gray M50 12:43.8
Ian Hannaby M45 12:52.0
Liz Gomez W35 13:15.1
Jaime Lovell W30 13:44.4
Jason Kell M40 13:58.3
John McShane M50 14:32.9
Brendon Hannaby Vis 20:37.5
Johan Hagedoorn (walk) M70 20:43.8
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 6:23.8
Long Jump
Jaime Lovell W30 4.63m
Lisa Limonas W45 4.14m
Sue Coate W50 3.82m
Barbel Koribalski Vis 3.65m
Des Walsh M60 3.38m
Isaac Lovell Vis 3.10m
Gay Wyatt W60 3.05m
Andrew Ward M55 29.36m
Des Walsh M60 22.90m
Norman Stanger M80 18.66m
Mike Anderson M65 17.52m
Andrew Ward M55 25.73m
Norman Stanger M80 20.98m


Latest News …

State Championships

Online entry form

Entries close 23 February – NO LATE ENTRIES. Any enquires to Barbara: vetrunners@iinet.net.au.


Information Sheet

Please read before entering!


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events