Perth Marathon



Congratulation to the 20 MAWA athletes who completed the Perth marathon this morning.

Bob Lane once again won the Jim Barnes trophy with 81.88%, just beating new member Gary Peace on 81.29%.

Well done to our age-category winners Kim Thomas, (who was 6th overall), Lachlan Marr, Gary Peace, Rosemary Giles, (5th female overall), and Sandra Stockman. Bob Lane was second in his age-category.

See the MAWA results. Perth Marathon 2015


Latest News …


The 2024/25 membership form will be available in early September giving new members 13 months for the price of 12. In the meantime prospective new members should just pay the $5 visitor fee at MAWA events.

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events