New Committee



Welcome to our new Committee elected at the AGM 11 September 2016:

President:  Richard Blurton

Vice-President:  Jim Langford

Secretary:  Delia Baldock

Treasurer:  Keith Hill

Members: Mike Anderson, Margaret Bennett, Theresa Howe, Robin King.

Special welcome to new members to the committee Keith Hill and Robin King.

Special thanks were made to Geoff Brayshaw and Joan Pellier, who stepped down from the committee this year, for their outstanding and untiring efforts for the club over many years.

Please go to “About Us” under the “Our Club” menu for a copy of the 2016 AGM Minutes and your new Club Contacts List. Please note there will be a transition period of about a month for Keith to take over from Geoff.

Congratulations also to the new trophy winners presented by John Gilmour at the AGM:

John Gilmour Trophy:  Rob Colling & Wendy Seegers

Achievement Awards:  Bob Fawcett & Ossie Igel

Well done to these athletes for their amazing performances.

We also had a wonderful morning tea and thanks to everyone who attended !



Latest News …

State Championships

Main weekend results

Steeplechase Result

10,000m Result

9 March Results


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events