2016 Handicap Trophy



A very close run thing this year, and any of the first six could have taken the trophy with a convincing run at the final event, Canning Caper.

Congratulations to Keith

  1. Keith Atkinson  46
  2. Milton Mavrick  52
  3. John Fisher  55
  4. Don Pattinson  63
  5. Tristan Bell  64
  6. Bob Schickert  65


Latest News …


The 2024/25 membership form will be available in early September giving new members 13 months for the price of 12. In the meantime prospective new members should just pay the $5 visitor fee at MAWA events.

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events