AGM Minutes



Thanks to everyone who attended our AGM and special thanks to all the morning tea helpers. The AGM Minutes are now available on the website under “Our Club – About Us” and via the link below:

2017 AGM Minutes

Congratulations to the new Committee elected as follows:

President: Richard Blurton

Vice-President: Jim Langford

Secretary: Delia Baldock

Treasurer: Keith Hill

Committee Members: Margaret Bennett, Giovanni Puglisi, Jenn Parker, Janne Wells.

Congratulations also to the recipients of the following awards:

Achievement Award in Road Running: Elizabeth McFarland

Achievement Award in Track and Field: Jenn Parker

John Gilmour Trophy for Best Performance: David Carr

Life Memberships: Margaret Bennett & Richard Blurton


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events