Perth marathon



Congratulations go to all of the MAWA finishers.

Kim Thomas had a dream run finishing 4th overall and setting a massive PB of 2:41:18.7 with age-graded 81.35%. Kevin Johnson won his category and scored a very creditable 73.88%.

Ex-member Ross Langford came 3rd overall

In the women’s event, Jaqueline Kellerman had a great run in 3:06:23 scoring 75.41%, while Vanessa Carson ran 3:15:25.6 with age-graded 71.73%

But topping them all, and winning the Jim Barnes trophy for a sixth time, was Bob Lane with a time of 3:14:27.6 and age-grade of 86.41%


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events