AGM Report



Thanks to everyone who attended the AGM 13 October for your great support!

Special thanks to Elaine and all the morning tea helpers it was delicious!

Minutes and new Committee Contacts will be put on the website in due course under “Our Club” – “About Us”

Your new Committee was elected as follows:

President – Richard Blurton

Vice-President – Andrew Cuthbertson

Secretary – Delia Baldock

Treasurer – Gary Fisher

Committee Members:

  • Mark Howard
  • Silke Peglow
  • Pam Thonell
  • Janne Wells

Special thanks to retiring committee Jim Langford and Giovanni Puglisi for all their fantastic work!

It is also great to see more of our newer members coming on board the Committee.

Congratulations to the winners of the following awards which were presented at the AGM:

Achievement Award: Road – Ngaio Kerr

Achievement Award: Track & Field – Andrew Ward

John Gilmour Trophy – Melissa Foster

President Pins – for outstanding volunteers:

  • Maurice Creagh
  • Carol Bowman


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events