AGM Report

Posted on

Thanks everyone for a fantastic turn out of 84 members at our AGM on Sunday!

Special thanks to our wonderful morning tea helpers – it was a magnificent spread!

Graeme’s great photos from the Claypit Circuit can be viewed at:

Graeme Dahl’s Flickr Album

Your newly elected Committee for 2020-2021 follows:

President: Richard Blurton

Vice-President: Silke Peglow

Secretary: Gillian Young

Treasurer: Gary Fisher

Committee Members:

Mark Howard

Pam Thonell

Rochelle Airey

John Fisher

The outgoing committee was thanked and a warm welcome given to new members of the committee!

Your new committee contact details will be posted on the website under “Our Club”-“About Us” and AGM Minutes will also be posted shortly.

Trophies presented:

John Gilmour Trophy for Athlete of the Year: Paul Jeffery

Achievement Award for most improved – Sunday runs: Michael Pascoe

Achievement Award for most improved Track & Field: John Fettus

President’s Pin for outstanding helper: Margaret Bennett

Life Membership awards:

Paul Hughes

Jim Langford

Congratulations all!