2017 State 10km Walk Championships


in Road Results

*State Record

Age Gp Name Time
M50 Andrew Duncan 50:55*
W50 Karyn Tolardo 1:00::29
W50 Marie Fitzsimons 1:03:58
W40 Kelly Sadler 1:05:59
W50 Wendy Farrow 1:06:34
M45 Wayne Byram 1:08:41
W75 Lynne Schickert 1:20:04*
M80 John Smith 1:31:08
M55 Garry Hastie DNF



2023/24 membership fees are $50/$40 for renewals and $60/$50 for new members. PLEASE ENSURE YOU FILL IN THE RIGHT FORM

Follow this link to renew membership – Renew membership

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – New or past members

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2022 – 2023

Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme ECAC 2023

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Latest News …

Upcoming Events