ECAC – January 14 2021


in Track & Field Results

*State Record

100m wind -2.5
Syed Aljunied Vis 12.80
Stuart Walker M55 13.67
Joe-Anne Buchan W45 13.74
David Adams M40 14.05
Noah Bailey Vis 15.23
Naomi Lagat W35 16.05
    wind -0.2
Tim Loh M30 12.52
Emily Bailey Vis 15.06
Maureen Keshwar W65 15.87
Barbara Blurton W70 15.89*
Greg Kennedy M70 17.06
Nick Fairweather M65 17.10
    wind -1.6
Sophie Williams Vis 14.36
Ingrid Wilcock W40 15.49
Rachel Williams W35 15.80
Keith Martin M75 18.45
Terri Carr Vis 21.21
Isolde Tietz W70 21.93
    wind -0.2
Dominic Lagat M35 12.50
Bonny Kaman Vis 13.40
Bob Han-Busi Vis 16.04
Dayna Lagat Vis 19.44
Larissa Lagat Vis 20.06
Roberto Busi M40 24.39
Roberto Busi M40 5:01.33
Dominic Lagat M35 5:25.57
Stuart Manning M40 5:47.23
Steven Hossack M60 5:58.09
Noah Bailey Vis 5:59.0(h)
David Adams M40 6:22.98
Devon Dudley Vis 6:45.92
Alan Gray M55 6:58.64
Bob Hull M75 7:05.01
Colin Smith M55 7:58.08
Bob Han-Busi Vis 8:14.47
Peter Tietz M65 8:23.86
Isolde Tietz W70 8:54.36
Steve Barrie M55 9:59.28
1500m walk
Lynne Schickert W75 12:25.20
Dianne Hewitt W60 14:21.48
Dominic Lagat M35 57.80
Lillian Sharp Vis 66.50
Joe-Anne Buchan W45 71.17
Emily Bailey Vis 71.63
Greg Kennedy M70 83.68
Lukas Kemboi Vis 59.82
Nick Best M40 60.14
Bonny Kaman Vis 66.35
Stuart Walker M65 71.20
Clayton Sharp M45 77.70
Roberto Busi M40 78.51
Steve Barrie M55 1:55.13
Bob Han-Busi Vis 1:29.63
Izaek Hossack Vis 1:32.02
Dayna Lagat Vis 1:42.95
Larissa Lagat Vis 1:44.29
Roberto Busi M40 17:05.4(h)
Dylan Bailey Vis 20:50.23
Bernadette Benson W50 20:59.39
Amity Dudley Vis 21:12.54
Lillian Sharp Vis 22:56.98
Clayton Sharp M45 24:24.15
John Bailey M40 24:39.30
Bruce McGeorge M65 26:44.01
Peter Tietz M65 27:56.91
Steve Hossack M60 12:26.1(h)
David Adams M40 14:43.94
Bob Hull M75 14:28.03
Izaek Hossack Vis 15:32.9(h)
Phillippa Bennett W60 24:36.75
High Jump
Stephen Edwards M35 1.62m
Hans Venter M55 1.57m
Sophie Williams Vis 1.40m
Paul Foley M55 1.40m
Dave Wyatt M65 1.35m
Oliver Berry M30 1.25m
Ingrid Wilcock W40 1.25m
Rachel Williams W35 1.20m
Paul Foley M55 39.65m
Jenn Parker W50 31.27m
Andrew Ward M55 30.85m
Oliver Berry M30 29.75m
Anita Downing W40 26.19m
Bruce McGeorge M65 23.46m
Rachel Williams W35 21.79m
Maureen Keshwar W65 21.74m
Jemma Foley Vis 21.10m
Ingrid Wilcock W40 20.72m
Terri Carr Vis 18.01m
Sophie Williams Vis 16.96m
Dianne Hewitt W60 9.47m
Paul Foley M55 10.77m
Stephen Edwards M35 9.86m
Jenn Parker W50 9.76m
Andrew Ward M55 8.69m
Maureen Keshwar W65 8.41m
Anita Downing W40 8.08m
Rachel Williams W35 8.02m
Oliver Berry M30 7.87m
Jemma Foley Vis 7.80m
Sophie Williams Vis 6.78m
Terri Carr Vis 6.60m
Ingrid Wilcock W40 6.07m
Dianne Hewitt W60 5.89m


Latest News …


The 2024/25 membership form will be available in early September giving new members 13 months for the price of 12. In the meantime prospective new members should just pay the $5 visitor fee at MAWA events.

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events