ECAC – December 1 2016


in Track & Field Results

*State Record

Colin Smith M50 60.0
Grant Perry Vis 69.2
Des Walsh M60 72.6
Brian Hewitt M60 76.6
Maurice Creagh M70 1:33.4
Donna Abbey W40 77.9
Jennifer Parker W45 85.6
Delia Baldock W50 88.9
Carol Bowman W60 1:41.0
Maureen Keshwar W60 1:47.8
Cecil Walkley M85 3:30.2
Andrew Spratt Vis 5:02.8
Steve Weller M40 5:16.7
Pete Wall Vis 5:38.7
Jason Woolley Vis 5:53.8
Bob Hull M70 6:22.1
Maurice Creagh M70 7:01.8
Brian Hewitt M60 7:02.2
Barry Newell M60 7:58.2
David Carr M80 8:55.7
Cecil Walkley M85 15:25.7
1500m walk
Tom Lenane M60 8:53.0
Colin Smith M50 28.0
Grant Perry Vis 30.2
Des Walsh M60 32.4
Barry Newell M60 32.7
Donna Abbey W40 33.0
Fran Cherry W50 36.0
Delia Baldock W50 38.1
Carol Bowman W60 40.9
Cecil Walkley M85 1:50.0
Steve Weller M40 11:02.8
Pete Wall Vis 11:27.7
Grant Perry Vis 12:44.3
Jason Woolley Vis 13:22.3
Bob Hull M70 13:39.6
Brian Hewitt M60 13:51.6
Maurice Creagh M70 14:56.8
David Carr M80 17:23.3
Todd Davey M50 17.53m*
Geoff Gee M60 14.01m
Warwick Dixon Vis 12.56m
Andrew Ward M55 10.25m
Andrew Ward M55 33.70m
Jennifer Parker W45 20.84m
Warwick Dixon Vis 15.80m
Donna Abbey W40 12.67m
Carol Bowman W60 10.58m



2023/24 membership fees are $50/$40 for renewals and $60/$50 for new members. PLEASE ENSURE YOU FILL IN THE RIGHT FORM

Follow this link to renew membership – Renew membership

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – New or past members

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2022 – 2023

Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme ECAC 2023

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Latest News …

Upcoming Events