ECAC – February 23 2017


in Track & Field Results

*State Record

Colin Smith M50 59.0
Grant Perry M30 67.6
Brian Hewitt M60 73.9
Dawson Miller M50 79.5
Bob Schickert M75 1:33.4
Cecil Walkley M85 4:20.1
Barry Newell M60 80.1
David Carr M80 83.4
Donna Abbey W40 85.5
Mike O Reilly M75 85.5
Delia Baldock W55 88.6
Greg Kennedy Vis 89.6
Vanessa Carson W35 5:11.0
Brian Hewitt M60 6:08.0
Mercurio Cicchini M65 6:18.2
Bob Hull M70 6:21.8
Maurice Creagh M70 7:07.7
Carol Bowman W60 7:27.6
Donna Abbey W40 8:32.1
Maureen Keshwar W65 8:34.5
Barry Newell M60 8:37.1
Cecil Walkley M85 16:36.9
Dawson Miller M50 8.6
Donna Abbey W40 9.3
Brian Hewitt M60 9.4
Barry Newell M60 9.8
Greg Kennedy Vis 10.1
Fran Cherry W50 10.1
Bob Hull M70 10.4
Delia Baldock W55 11.0
Lynne Schickert W75 15.0
Cecil Walkley M85 34.2
Vanessa Carson W35 19:39.6
Grant Perry M30 21:23.6
Brian Hewitt M60 12:59.3
Bob Hull M70 14:06.5
Mike Meredith Vis 14:13.4
Maurice Creagh M70 15:24.7
Bob Schickert M75 16:26.5
Mike O Reilly M75 18:35.5
David Carr M80 18:35.6
Triple Jump
Fran Cherry W50 6.58m
Lynne Schickert W75 4.71m
Long Jump
Fran Cherry W50 3.18m
Lynne Schickert W75 2.13m
Todd Davey M50 51.28m
Ossi Igel M65 42.41m
Geoff Gee M60 40.62m
Matt Staunton M40 38.86m
Jenn Parker W45 30.26m*
Sheryl Woolley W45 24.88m
Shanell Staunton W35 15.93m
Todd Davey M50 14.25m
Matt Staunton M40 12.35m
Ossi Igel M65 12.22m*
Geoff Gee M60 11.64m
Jenn Parker W45 8.94m
Shanell Staunton W35 7.57m
Sheryl Woolley W45 7.16m
Maureen Keshwar W65 6.82m
Donna Abbey W40 6.19m
Carol Bowman W60 4.92m


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events