ECAC – February 8 2018


in Track & Field Results

Colin Smith M55 9.2
Jenn Parker W45 9.4
Nick Fairweather M65 10.4
Maureen Keshwar W65 9.9
Carmel Meyer W55 10.0
Janne Wells W45 10.1
John Dennehy M55 11.2
Des Walsh M60 10.3
Peter Godfrey Vis 10.4
Bob Schickert M75 12.4
Lynne Schickert W75 16.4
Cecil Walkley M85 42.5
Patrick Murphy Vis 5:23.1
Matt Godfrey M40 5:57.5
Dante Giacomin M45 7:45.2
Claire Walkley W50 7:56.0
Janne Wells W45 8:12.4
Cecil Walkley M85 24:36.9
Colin Smith M55 58.1
Carmel Meyer W55 76.6
Kristine Wells Vis 83.8
Des Walsh M60 84.2
Peter Godfrey Vis 84.7
David Carr M85 84.9
Delia Baldock W55 87.5
John Dennehy M55 1:30.9
Matt Godfrey M40 12:43.4
Bert Carse M75 13:26.2
Wayne Byram M45 13:51.6
Jack Byram Vis 15:05.1
Claire Walkley W50 15:14.8
Maurice Creagh M70 15:27.4
Dante Giacomin M45 15:37.7
Bob Schickert M75 18:49.1
Haydn Gawne (walk) M70 20:25.6
Lynne Schickert (walk) W75 24:50.6
Long Jump
Jenn Parker W45 4.02m
Todd Davey M50 3.58m
Peter Godfrey Vis 3.53m
Des Walsh M60 3.40m
Janne Wells W45 3.20m
Todd Davey M50 45.21m
Matt Staunton M40 43.03m
Geoff Gee M60 36.04m
Alex De Silva Vis 35.41m
Jenn Parker W45 31.90m
Janne Wells W45 20.32m
Maureen Keshwar W65 19.12m
Todd Davey M50 45.43m
Geoff Gee M60 37.62m
Matt Staunton M40 36.34m
Jenn Parker W45 30.44m
Des Walsh M60 24.70m
Alex De Silva Vis 23.65m
Maureen Keshwar W65 21.60m


Latest News …


The 2024/25 membership form will be available in early September giving new members 13 months for the price of 12. In the meantime prospective new members should just pay the $5 visitor fee at MAWA events.

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events