ECAC – January 10 2019


in Track & Field Results


Colin Smith M55 8.1h
Gin Ang M50 8.4h
David Adams M40 9.5h
Maureen Keshwar W65 9.9h
Greg Kennedy M70 11.7h
Terri Carr W55 12.1h
Bob Schickert M75 12.5h
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 13.5h
Lynne Schickert W75 15.5h
Cecil Walkley M85 42.4h
Matt Godfrey M40 3:28.5h
Vanessa Carson W40 3:34.4h
Andy Abbey M50 3:47.1h
Mike Meredith Vis 4:23.0h
Gillian Young W70 4:26.8h
David Carr M85 4:39.7h
Maurice Creagh M70 4:41.1h
Lori Sexton W55 5:00.0h
Karyn Tolardo (walk) W50 5:52.2h
Terri Carr W55 6:07.0h
Janne Wells (walk) W50 6:13.7h
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 6:35.8h
John McDonagh (walk) M70 6:47.9h
Cecil Walkley M85 13:39.0h
Colin Smith M50 27.24
David Adams M40 33.18
Maureen Keshwar W65 35.59
Carol Bowman W60 39.17
Greg Kennedy M70 44.69
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 53.15
Cecil Walkley M85 2:36.92
Vanessa Carson W40 12:03.23
Rod Hamilton M55 12:31.74
Matt Godfrey M40 12:41.31
Andy Abbey M50 13:00.11
David Adams M40 13:50.29
Mike Meredith Vis 14:23.62
Gillian Young W70 14:28.27
Lori Sexton W55 15:51.99
Maurice Creagh M70 16:08.98
Janne Wells W50 16:28.79
David Carr M85 17:16.29
Bob Schickert M75 17:48.86
Judy Davis W55 19:21.50
Hazel Stephen W70 22:00.03
3000m walk
Karyn Tolardo W50 18:48.12
John McDonagh M70 20:26.06
Lynne Schickert W75 25:10.18
Alun Lickfold M50 29:37.17
Long Jump
Maureen Keshwar W65 3.38m
Carol Bowman W60 2.93m
Kevin Collins M50 2.76m
Lynne Schickert W75 2.31m
Todd Davey M50 51.76m
Janne Wells W50 25.92m
Terri Carr W55 20.12m
Todd Davey M50 15.33m
Kyle Bartlett Vis 7.06m
Terri Carr W55 5.63m


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events