ECAC- January 19 2017


in Track & Field Results

Colin Smith M50 41.3
Abdul Mohamed-Isa M30 46.3
Jane Lockwood W35 48.6
Rob Colton M50 49.4
Eric Hayward M45 51.0
Brian Hewitt M60 55.7
Des Walsh M60 48.9
Delia Baldock W50 61.0
Carol Bowman W60 62.8
Jackie Halberg W70 64.9
Maurice Creagh M70 73.8
Cecil Walkley M85 3:17.4
Vanessa Carson W35 5:17.1
Steve Weller M40 5:28.1
Rob Colton M50 5:46.1
Abdul Mohamed-Isa M30 5:47.5
Quinn Lockwood Vis 6:08.0
Brian Hewitt M60 6:25.6
Jane Lockwood W35 6:43.7
Maurice Creagh M70 7:08.0
David Carr M80 7:32.2
Cecil Walkley M85 19:27.0
1500m walk
John Smith M80 13:58.9
Peter Otto Vis 7.9
Colin Smith M50 8.2
Abdul Mohamed-Isa M30 8.4
Des Walsh M60 9.5
Rob Colton M50 9.7
Kat Martin W30 9.6
Jane Lockwood W35 9.6
Jen Parker W45 10.0
Fran Cherry W50 10.0
Delia Baldock W50 10.9
Quinn Lockwood Vis 11.0
Brenda Painter W70 11.4
Cecil Walkley M85 42.6
Steve Weller M40 10:28.5
Jim Langford M70 12:37.1
Abdul Mohamed-Isa M30 12:40.3
Rob Colton M50 12:41.6
Maurice Creagh M70 15:54.8
Jackie Halberg W70 16:50.9
Judy Davis W50 17:12.1
2000m steeplechase
Mia Lockwood Vis 7:45.7
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 8:38.5
Vanessa Carson W35 8:40.0
Rob Colton M50 9:05.7
Quinn Lockwood Vis 9:54.6
Bruce Wilson M70 9:59.9
David Carr M80 11:17.9
Long Jump
Abdul Mohamed-Isa M30 4.84m
Jen Parker W45 4.04m
Des Walsh M60 3.42m
Brian Hewitt M60 3.37m
Fran Cherry W50 3.25m
Brenda Painter W70 2.50m
Jen Parker W45 8.68m
Andrea Penny W40 6.23m
Jen Parker W45 15.23m
Andrea Penny W40 11.73m


Latest News …

State Championships

Online entry form

Entries close 23 February – NO LATE ENTRIES. Any enquires to Barbara:


Information Sheet

Please read before entering!


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events