ECAC – March 2 2017


in Track & Field Results

Bernie Riviere M50 7.8
Colin Smith M50 7.9
Grant Perry M30 8.6
Greg Kennedy M65 9.7
Brian Hewitt M60 9.7
Jenn Parker W45 9.4
Bob Hull M70 11.1
Cecil Walkley M85 27.0
Gin Ang M50 8.9
Maureen Keshwar W65 9.9
Janne Wells W45 10.3
Delia Baldock W55 10.8
Chris Groom M45 2.44.8
Grant Perry M30 2:45.1
John McShane M50 2:53.7
Brian Hewitt M60 2:57.4
Wayne Byram M45 3:19.5
Vanessa Carson W35 2:37.5
Bob Hull M70 3:07.6
Barbara Blurton W65 3:11.6
Carol Bowman W60 3:26.2
Barry Newell M60 3:33.5
John Dennehy M55 3:46.2
Gillian Young W65 3:48.3
Mike O Reilly M75 4:08.1
Janne Wells (walk) W45 5:08.7
Andrew Cuthbertson (walk) M55 5:11.1
Cecil Walkley M85 7:44.2
Bernie Riviere M50 12.9
Colin Smith M50 13.0
Gin Ang M50 14.2
Brian Hewitt M60 16.0
Cecil Walkley M85 48.3
John McShane M50 14.7
Barry Newell M60 15.0
Greg Kennedy M65 16.0
Maureen Keshwar W65 16.7
Delia Baldock W55 17.8
Andrea Penny W40 18.2
Vanessa Carson W35 11:22.3
Grant Perry M30 12:07.6
Brian Hewitt M60 13:16.5
Gillian Young W65 16:06.7
3000m walk
Wayne Byram M45 17:43.7
Janne Wells W45 21:49.1
Tim Lyons M50 15.45m
Olivia Lyons Vis 13.42m
Jenn Parker W45 10.43m
Bernie Riviere M50 31.76m
Wayne Byram M45 30.58m
Tim Lyons M50 26.10m
Olivier Lyons Vis 22.95m
Jenn Parker W45 18.65m
Sheryl Woolley W45 18.50m
Greg Kennedy M65 17.88m
Maureen Keshwar W65 16.00m
Andrea Penny W40 12.40m


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events