ECAC – November 26 2020


in Track & Field Results

Tim Loh M30 7.97
Ingrid Wilcock W40 9.55
Oscar Sio Vis 9.73
Greg Kennedy M70 9.87
Alex Langford Vis 9.89
Nick Fairweather M65 10.65
Adrian McKenzie M45 7.92
David Adams M40 10.53
Des Walsh M65 14.40
Nick Best M40 5:12.99
Grant Langford M40 5:36.18
David Adams M40 6:36.86
Alex Langford Vis 6:38.26
Janne Wells W50 8:07.64
Silke Peglow W50 8:19.12
1500m walk
Karyn Tolardo W55 8:56.79
John Brambley M75 11:58.56
Stuart Manning M40 45.54
Colin Smith M55 50.68
Joshua Myburgh Vis 52.57
Isaiah Manning Vis 54.48
Greg Kennedy M70 56.58
Nick Fairweather M65 68.45
Jackie Halberg W70 79.36
Noah Bailey Vis 10:47.74
Grant Langford M40 10:57.86
Joshua Myburgh Vis 11:08.50
Gerrit Myburgh M45 11:14.99
John Bailey M40 12:57.34
Mike Meredith Vis 14:16.51
Stuart Manning M40 15:22.55
Janne Wells W50 18:01.34
Jacqui O Neill W40 18:29.97
Cheri Bonser Vis 18:30.10
Karyn Tolardo (walk) W55 18:55.98
High Jump
Hans Venter M55 1.50m
Oliver Berry M30 1.40m
Joshua Myburgh Vis 1.40m
Ingrid Wilcock W40 1.20m
Greg Kennedy M70 1.15m
Isaiah Manning Vis 1.10m
Michelle Krokosz W35 28.28m
Oscar Sio Vis 26.05m
Isaiah Manning Vis 25.44m
Jenn Parker W50 19.61m
Des Walsh M65 18.63m
Andy Abbey M50 17.98m
Ingrid Wilcock W40 17.03m
Jacqui O Neill W40 16.41m
Cheri Bonser Vis 10.25m
Michelle Krokosz W35 9.44m
Jacqui O Neill W40 7.45m
Des Walsh M65 6.91m
Ingrid Wilcock W40 6.38m
Cheri Bonser Vis 5.22m
Shot % points
Jenn Parker W50 9.75m 54.32
Oliver Berry M30 7.91m 34.21
Andy Abbey M50 6.48m 32.84
Colin Smith M55 5.56m 30.55
Barbara Blurton W70 5.03m 41.26
David Adams M40 4.60m 22.16


Latest News …

State Championships

Online entry form

Entries close 23 February – NO LATE ENTRIES. Any enquires to Barbara:


Information Sheet

Please read before entering!


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events