WAAS – December 22 2015


in Track & Field Results

Lee Stergiou M40 12.3
Nick Best M35 14.1
David Solomon M50 14.4
Mark Dawson M50 15.7
Geoff Brayshaw M65 14.6
Victor Goytizolo Vis 15.7
Grace McMahon Vis 15.9
Cheryl McMahon W40 16.4
Abi Best Vis 16.4
Rob Nichols M35 4:29.7
Mark Dawson M50 5:20.3
David Solomon M50 5:25.4
Maddie Good Vis 5:27.5
Campbell Till M55 5:28.3
Suzi Graves W45 5:32.9
Cecil Walkley M85 15:36.5
1500m walk
Karyn Tolardo W50 8:05.7
Rudy Kocis M50 7.5
Lee Stergiou M40 7.5
Nick Best M35 8.9
Lisa Limonas W45 8.8
Vicki Cobby W40 9.0
Delia Baldock W50 10.2
Abi Best Vis 10.2
Charlotte Best Vis 10.8
Jorja Cobby Vis 11.9
Rob Nichols M35 10:08.7
Mark Dawson M50 12:16.4
Suzi Graves W45 12:25.1
Alan Gray M50 13:23.3
Simone Solomon W45 14:38.9
David Solomon M50 14:38.9
3000m walk
Karyn Tolardo W50 17:48.8
Sylvia Byers W80 23:45.9
Cecil Walkley M85 20:45.9
High Jump
Nick Best M35 1.40m
Dave Wyatt M60 1.35m
Vicki Cobby W40 1.35m
Lisa Limonas W45 1.30m
Phil Smyth M65 1.25m
Charlotte Best Vis 1.10m
Gay Wyatt W60 0.95m
Jorja Cobby Vis 0.85m
Todd Davey M45 13.70m
Tom Gravestock M60 11.82m
Geoff Gee M60 12.21m
Ossi Igel M65 11.45m
Andrew Ward M50 9.41m
Cheryl McMahon W40 8.17m
Sally Sims W35 8.11m
Geoff Brayshaw M65 7.87m
Chris Schelfhout W45 7.01m
Grace McMahon Vis 6.54m
Mike Anderson M65 5.95m
Tom Gravestock M60 45.09m
Todd Davey M45 42.33m
Ossi Igel M65 36.88m
Geoff Gee M60 36.81m
Cheryl McMahon W40 29.29m
Andrew Ward M50 28.86m
Chris Schelfhout W45 24.21m
Grace McMahon Vis 17.94m
Sally Sims W35 17.73m
Mike Anderson M65 17.33m


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events