WAAS – February 21 2017


in Track & Field Results

Rudy Kocis M55 7.6
Geoff Allen M50 8.7
Des Walsh M60 8.8
Fran Cherry W50 9.8
Barrie Kernaghan M75 10.1
Delia Baldock W55 10.4
Des Walsh M60 8.8
Warwick Dixon Vis 15.2
Cecil Walkley M85 34.9
Mark Dawson M55 2:31.8
Vanessa Carson W35 2:36.2
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 2:45.1
Edward Beck M40 2:46.0
John McShane M50 2:56.5
Graeme Dahl M65 3:02.5
Alan Gray M50 3:14.0
Des Walsh M60 3:16.9
Paul Scott-Taylor M55 3:25.7
Juliana Kelly W50 3:55.1
John Dennehy M55 4:07.5
Cecil Walkley M85 9:21.2
Rudy Kocis M55 26.5
John McShane M50 30.6
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 30.8
Barrie Kernaghan M75 35.0
Cecil Walkley M85 2:09.8
Geoff Allen M50 28.9
Des Walsh M60 29.8
Fran Cherry W50 35.5
Juliana Kelly W50 36.1
Delia Baldock W55 36.5
Carol Bowman W60 38.4
Paul Mitchell M45 19:13.5
Vanessa Carson W35 19:13.8
Clare Wardle W40 20:25.0
Mark Dawson M55 21:16.0
Alan Gray M50 22:24.7
Paul Scott-Taylor M55 23:31.6
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 12:09.1
Edward Beck M40 13:03.5
Graeme Dahl M65 13:38.9
Long Jump
Dave Wyatt M65 4.32m
Sue Coate W50 3.59m
Des Walsh M60 3.35m
Fran Cherry W50 3.06m
Gay Wyatt W60 3.04m
Carol Bowman W60 2.96m
Todd Davey M50 38.51m
Sue Coate W50 23.37m
Thomas Murrell Vis 21.07m
Rob Shand M80 18.05m
Norman Stanger Vis 16.95m
Gay Wyatt W60 8.58m
Todd Davey M50 43.52m
Tim Lyons M50 34.88m
Thomas Murrell Vis 33.62m


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events