WAAS – February 27 2018


in Track & Field Results


Colin Smith M55 8.0
Sue Coate W50 8.9
Mish Iskra W40 10.0
Bonny O Loughlin W45 10.3
Mandy Mason W50 8.9
Janne Wells W45 9.5
John Dennehy M55 10.4
Delia Baldock W55 10.4
Brenda Painter W70 11.4
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 12.3
Lynne Schickert W75 14.7
1 mile
Petra Jerejian Vis 5:47.8
Clare Wardle W40 5:58.6
Fiona Leonard W50 6:11.1
Alan Gray M55 6:25.8
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 6:35.0
John McShane M50 6:51.9
Geoff Vine M70 7:02.5
David Baird M70 7:02.9
Des Walsh M60 8:36.8
Irwin Barrett-Lennard M85 10:49.3
1 mile walk
Andrew Cuthbertson M60 11:39.9
Lynne Schickert W75 12:27.0
Sylvia Byers W80 14:03.4
Colin Smith M55 58.1
Campbell Till M60 64.6
Hans Venter M50 70.7
Margaret Saunders W60 74.0
Lisa Limonas W45 69.8
Sue Coate W50 74.5
Carmel Meyer W55 74.9
David Baird M70 78.7
John McShane M50 76.9
Des Walsh M60 78.0
Ivan Brown M70 1:34.2
John Dennehy M55 1:37.7
Janne Wells W45 79.8
Delia Baldock W55 85.1
Brenda Painter W70 2:18.0
Petra Jerejian Vis 11:15.4
Clare Wardle W40 11:29.0
Jannie Baard M45 11:49.8
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 13:00.4
Hans Venter M50 14:10.1
John McShane M50 14:10.1
High Jump
Rachael Coate Vis 1.60m
Hans Venter M50 1.50m
Sue Coate W50 1.30m
Ossi Igel M65 1.30m
Lisa Limonas W45 1.25m
Carol Bowman W60 1.03m
Lynne Schickert W75 0.83m
Ossi Igel M65 41.70m
Mish Iskra W40 24.21m
Des Walsh M60 23.46m
Bonny O Loughlin W45 21.38m
Mike Anderson M65 16.49m
Ossi Igel M65 12.34m
Sue Coate W50 9.84m
Mish Iskra W40 8.55m
Janne Wells W45 6.59m
Mike Anderson M65 6.42m
Carol Bowman W60 5.06m



2023/24 membership fees are $50/$40 for renewals and $60/$50 for new members. PLEASE ENSURE YOU FILL IN THE RIGHT FORM

Follow this link to renew membership – Renew membership

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – New or past members

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2022 – 2023

Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme ECAC 2023

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Latest News …

Upcoming Events