WAAS – January 17 2017


in Track & Field Results

Geoff Allen M50 29.1
David Solomon M50 30.0
Geoff Brayshaw M65 31.9
Carol Bowman W60 n/t
Cecil Walkley M85 1:51.2
Keith Hill M55 2:37.9
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 2:38.7
Lee Stergiou M45 2:59.9
David Solomon M50 3:04.8
Bruce Wilson M70 3:08.1
John McShane Vis 3:09.2
Annmarie O Donovan Vis 3:09.6
Liz Neville W65 3:32.4
Delia Baldock W50 3:36.6
Cecil Walkley M85 8:18.8
Geoff Allen M50 13.5
Mark Crook M55 13.8
David Solomon M50 14.4
Delia Baldock W50 17.5
Cecil Walkley M85 54.6
Alexandra Meek W30 11:32.6
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 11:51.6
Daniel Sly M30 11:53.8
John McShane Vis 13:29.4
David Solomon M50 13:41.7
Liz Neville W65 14:08.5
High Jump
Dave Wyatt M65 1.30m
Geoff Brayshaw M65 1.30m
Sue Coate W50 1.20m
Annmarie O Donovan Vis 1.20m
Phil Smyth M70 1.20m
Gay Wyatt W60 0.95m
Sue Coate W50 9.41m
Henri Cortis M70 7.66m
Mike Anderson M65 5.97m
Gay Wyatt W60 5.15m
Carol Bowman W60 5.13m
Sue Coate W50 23.76m
Phil Smyth M70 20.19m
Rob Shand M80 18.35m
Annmarie O Donovan Vis 16.27m
Carol Bowman W60 10.64m
Mike Anderson M65 9.75m
Gay Wyatt W60 8.66m


Latest News …

State Championships


Information Sheet


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events