WAAS – July 19 2016


in Track & Field Results

*State Record

Evan Boon Vis 11.2
Glenn Ross M40 11.7
Win Small Vis 12.4
Sue Coate W50 14.7
Mark Dawson M55 15.3
Lynne Choate W60 15.4
Barrie Kernaghan M75 15.8
Juliana Kelly W50 15.6
Cate Mansfield W45 16.0
John Dennehy M55 17.8
Cecil Walkley M85 46.4
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 2:36.0
Rob Cattrall Vis 2:39.8
Alan Gower M60 3:04.4
Allan Billington M55 3:10.8
Juliana Kelly W50 3:17.8
Carol Bowman W60 3:18.4
Delia Baldock W50 3:22.8
Cecil Walkley M85 7:18.0
Peter Kennedy M95 11:31.8
800m walk
Wendy Farrow W45 5:07.5
Sylvia Byers W80 6:19.0
Lorna Lauchlan W85 6:40.7
Evan Boon Vis 35.3
Glenn Ross M40 38.0
Win Small Vis 41.8
Barrie Kernaghan M75 53.3
Lynne Choate W60 58.7
John Dennehy M55 60.3
Cate Mansfield W45 55.7
Delia Baldock W50 59.0
Cecil Walkley M85 2:48.9
Paul Mitchell M45 10:36.9
Pete Wall Vis 10:42.4
Alan Gower M60 11:14.6
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 11:29.2
Rob Cattrall Vis 11:50.5
Alan Gray M50 13:00.4
Karyn Gower W55 13:11.3
3000m walk
Wendy Farrow W45 19:14.0
Sylvia Byers W80 24:42.1
Lorna Lauchlan W85 25:30.9
High Jump
Sue Coate W50 1.30m*
Lisa Limonas W45 1.25m
Phil Smyth M65 1.20m
Delia Baldock W50 1.15m
Carol Bowman W60 0.95m
Todd Davey M45 13.63m
Geoff Gee M60 11.65m
Tom Gravestock M60 11.58m
Sal Sims W35 7.37m
Carol Bowman W60 4.82m
Tom Gravestock M60 38.72m
Geoff Gee M60 36.39m
Sal Sims W35 26.74m


Latest News …

State Championships

Online entry form

Entries close 23 February – NO LATE ENTRIES. Any enquires to Barbara: vetrunners@iinet.net.au.


Information Sheet

Please read before entering!


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events