WAAS – July 26 2016


in Track & Field Results

*State Record

Mark Dawson M55 2:27.9
Rob Cattrall Vis 2:35.3
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 2:36.3
Fiona Leonard W45 2:38.0
Henri Cortis M70 3:05.2
Ivan Brown M70 3:07.5
Sue Coate W50 3:12.6
Delia Baldock W50 3:25.2
Hamish McGlashan M75 4:03.5
Cecil Walkley M85 7:06.5
Win Small Vis 12.4
Mark Crook M55 15.1
Barrie Kernaghan M75 15.3
Len Collier Vis 16.8
Juliana Kelly W50 15.7
Cate Mansfield W45 16.1
Hamish McGlashan M75 18.6
Cecil Walkley M85 44.5
Evan Boon Vis 51.2
Glenn Ross M40 54.4
Lee Stergiou M40 62.0
Mia Lockwood Vis 65.5
Mark Dawson M55 66.0
Jane Lockwood W35 67.6
Fiona Leonard W45 70.4
Barrie Kernaghan M75 72.4
Juliana Kelly W50 76.2
Delia Baldock W50 82.2
Cate Mansfield W45 81.5
Carol Bowman W60 84.2
Len Collier Vis 1:30.0
Cecil Walkley M85 3:27.8
Paul Mitchell M45 18:58.6
Alan Gower M60 19:16.2
Rob Cattrall Vis 11:23.0
Bjorn Dybdahl M60 11:52.9
Mia Lockwood Vis 12:49.6
Jane Lockwood W35 12:53.6
Danielle Baldock W35 16:02.1
Peter Kennedy M95 48:37.4*
3000m walk
Wendy Farrow W45 18:49.6
Sylvia Byers W80 24:35.9
Lorna Lauchlan W85 26:03.1
Long Jump
Sue Coate W50 3.85m
John Moutia Vis 3.51m
Gay Wyatt W60 3.40m
Carol Bowman W60 2.92m
Mike Anderson M65 2.47m
Geoff Gee M60 16.60m
Byrony Glass W35 16.35m
Todd Davey M45 15.97m
Tom Gravestock M60 14.45m
Alex De Silva Vis 8.40m
Michelle De Silva W40 6.65m
Todd Davey M45 48.19m
Tom Gravestock M60 47.21m
Geoff Gee M60 38.48m
Byrony Glass W35 32.39m
Michelle De Silva W40 21.53m
Mike Anderson W65 18.94m
Alex De Silva Vis 17.00m


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events