WAAS – March 23 2021


in Track & Field Results

David Graieg M35 7.5
Geish Hori M45 7.8
Greg Brennan M50 7.9
Stuart Walker M55 8.2
Sue Coate W50 8.9
Max Graieg M60 9.8
Rachel Nichols Vis 10.7
Mike Anderson M70 13.1
Greg Kennedy M70 9.5
Norm Richards M80 9.8
Ivo Davies M75 10.2
1 mile
Paul Highway M45 5:49.5
David Graieg M35 6:08.3
Rob Cattrall M60 6:09.1
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 6:53.5
Marcus Nichols Vis 7:04.6
Karyn Gower W60 7:14.5
David Baird M75 7:42.1
Rachel Nichols Vis 8:42.3
Max Graieg M60 9:00.1
1 mile walk
Karyn Tolardo W55 9:25.0
Glenys Duncan W80 14:33.5
Ashley Moore M45 25.2
Stuart Walker M55 28.7
Campbell Till M60 29.2
Greg Kennedy M70 33.8
Ivo Davies M75 34.9
Norm Richards M80 36.2
Max Graieg M60 35.7
Marcus Nichols Vis 41.8
Rachel Nichols Vis 47.0
Rob Cattrall M60 12:13.8
David Graieg M35 12:43.2
Paul Highway M45 12:49.9
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 13:11.0
David Baird M75 15:19.9
Marcus Nichols Vis 15:58.0
Karyn Gower W60 16:06.7
3000m walk
Karyn Tolardo W55 17:54.6
Sylvia Byers W85 30:36.7
High Jump
Hans Venter M55 1.55m
Sue Coate W50 1.25m
Dave Wyatt M65 1.25m
Phil Smyth M70 1.15m
Marcus Nichols Vis 1.05m
Alex De Silva Vis 50.92m
Paul Foley M55 32.54m
Phil Smyth M75 23.19m
Alex De Silva Vis 12.45m
Paul Foley M55 9.87m
Sue Coate W50 9.28m
Mike Anderson M70 6.25m


Latest News …

State Championships


Information Sheet


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events