WAAS – May 9 2017


in Track & Field Results

Des Walsh M60 14.3
Juliana Kelly W50 15.2
Barrie Kernaghan M75 15.9
Norm Richards M75 15.7
Fran Cherry W50 16.2
Cecil Walkley M85 n/t
Delia Baldock W55 17.2
John Dennehy M55 17.6
Keith Hill M55 5:21.1
Vanessa Carson W35 5:22.7
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 6:05.8
Campbell Till M55 7:20.2
Cecil Walkley M85 15:59.6
Hans Venter M50 70.5
Des Walsh M60 70.8
Annmarie O Donovan W40 73.9
Marg Saunders W60 74.9
Juliana Kelly W50 77.9
Delia Baldock W55 84.1
Barrie Kernaghan M75 85.8
Peggy Macliver W70 87.3
Julie Wilson W60 1:32.3
Cecil Walkley M85 3:45.8
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 21:49.4
Alan Gray M50 22:04.6
Vanessa Carson W35 12:17.2
Hans Venter M50 14:49.6
Julie Wilson W60 16:13.6
Des Walsh M60 17:12.2
Long Jump
Lisa Limonas W45 3.89m
Juliana Kelly W50 3.66m
Candice Elliot Vis 3.52m
Des Walsh M60 3.32m
Norm Richards M75 3.32m
Gay Wyatt W60 3.20m
Fran Cherry W50 3.19m
Peggy Macliver W70 2.75m
Triple Jump
Lisa Limonas W45 8.09m
Gay Wyatt W60 6.34m
Ossi Igel M65 12.11m
Greg Wilson M70 9.68m
Hans Venter M50 9.36m
Mike Anderson M65 5.74m
Candice Elliot Vis 5.72m
Ossi Igel M65 41.40m
Greg Wilson M70 29.82m
Hans Venter M50 23.51m
Mike Anderson M65 17.55m


Latest News …

State Championships

Online entry form

Entries close 23 February – NO LATE ENTRIES. Any enquires to Barbara: vetrunners@iinet.net.au.


Information Sheet

Please read before entering!


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events