WAAS – November 12 2019


in Track & Field Results

*State Record

Aidan Pearson Vis 7.9
Gin Ang M55 8.1
Mal Clarke M45 8.1
Des Walsh M65 8.8
Sue Coate W50 8.8
Geoff Brayshaw M70 9.1
Lenz Keel M75 9.4
Barrie Kernaghan M75 9.8
Vicki Cobby Vis 9.4
Fran Cherry W55 9.7
Juliana Kelly W55 9.7
Solomon Clarke Vis 9.8
Nick Best M40 2:22.3
Stuart Manning M40 2:40.9
Campbell Till M60 2:48.4
Alan Gray M55 3:10.7
Isaiah Manning Vis 3:18.0
Ivan Brown M70 3:29.1
Juliana Kelly W55 3:38.8
Johann Hagedoorn (walk) M75 5:15.1
Stuart Manning M40 14.3
Des Walsh M65 14.5
Sue Coate W50 15.0
Vicki Cobby Vis 15.6
Barrie Kernaghan M75 15.8
Juliana Kelly W55 15.8
Lenz Keel M75 15.8
Fran Cherry W55 16.4
Alan Gray M55 14:03.3
Johann Hagedoorn (walk) M75 21:03.7
Glenys Duncan (walk) W75 27:10.7
Warren Button M30 58.36m*
Jacob Schelfhout Vis 51.95m
Alex De Silva Vis 50.34m
Mal Clarke M45 36.44m
Chris Schelfhout W50 31.41m
Andrew Ward M55 25.98m
Norman Stanger M80 19.41m
Mal Clarke M45 38.80m
Andrew Ward M55 32.24m
Chris Schelfhout W50 20.02m
Solomon Clarke Vis 20.00m
Norman Stanger M80 17.40m
Isaiah Manning Vis 16.26m
Mike Anderson M70 15.51m
Long Jump
Dave Wyatt M65 4.28m
Geoff Brayshaw M70 4.14m
Sue Coate W50 4.03m
Annmarie O Donovan W45 3.63m
Vicki Cobby Vis 3.53m
Des Walsh M65 3.39m
Fran Cherry W55 3.20m
Triple Jump
Geoff Brayshaw M70 8.64m
Des Walsh M65 6.34m
Aidan Pearson Vis 21:52.5 n/a
Nick Best M40 22:13.5 58.82
Hans Venter M55 23:42.8 61.84
Jason Kell M40 27:16.2 47.94
Des Walsh M65 31:06.2 51.40


Latest News …

State Championships


Information Sheet


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events