WAAS – November 19 2016


in Track & Field Results

Campbell Till M60 63.8
Barrie Kernaghan M75 83.9
Ivan Brown M70 86.1
Nick Best M40 1:32.3
1 mile
Jacques Meyer Vis 5:26.9
David Graieg M35 5:40.3
Aidan Pearson Vis 6:20.7
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 6:27.7
David Adams M40 6:31.0
Stuart Manning M40 6:33.5
Isaiah Manning Vis 7:20.4
Geoff Vine M70 7:26.0
Morland Smith M80 9:02.6
Johann Hagedoorn (walk) M75 10:54.8
Peggy Macliver (walk) W75 11:49.5
Glenys Duncan (walk) W75 14:07.8
David Graieg M35 26.1
Stuart Manning M40 28.6
David Adams M40 30.4
Oliver Berry M30 36.2
Des Walsh M65 30.2
Sue Coate W50 30.8
Barrie Kernaghan M75 35.2
Delia Baldock W55 37.7
Jaycob Kell Vis 10:07.6
Jacques Meyer Vis 10:42.0
Nick Best M40 11:53.0
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 12:20.1
Aiden Pearson Vis 12:43.4
Jason Kell M40 13:44.1
David Adams M40 14:43.7
Johann Hagedoorn (walk) M75 20:35.7
Long Jump
Oliver Berry M30 5.02m
Wayne Bariolo M50 4.90m
Dave Wyatt M65 4.42m
Sue Coate W50 4.26m
Geoff Brayshaw M70 4.07m
David Adams M40 3.76m
Jason Kell M40 3.48m
Des Walsh M65 3.45m
Triple Jump
David Graieg M35 11.56m
Geoff Brayshaw M70 8.75m
Jason Kell M40 7.05m
Des Walsh M65 5.82m
Sue Coate W50 10.66m
Norman Stanger M80 7.91m
Des Walsh M65 7.25m
Isaiah Manning Vis 6.29m
Mike Anderson M70 5.89m
Oliver Berry M30 26.08m
Des Walsh M65 24.05m
Chris Schelfhout W50 21.26m
Norman Stanger M80 17.31m
David Graieg M35 16.60m
Isaiah Manning Vis 15.71m
Mike Anderson M70 15.18m
Des Walsh M65 24.93m 39.16
Wayne Bariolo M50 23.25m 32.07
Jason Kell M40 16.64m 24.74
David Adams M40 14.98m 22.27


Latest News …


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events