WAAS – October 10 2017


in Track & Field Results

Garry Ralston M60 28.3
Lisa Limonas W45 30.0
David Baird M70 37.1
Ivo Davies M70 34.2
John Dennehy M55 35.6
Mike Anderson M65 45.9
Nick Best M40 2:20.6
Clare Wardle W40 2:39.2
Vanessa Carson W35 2:48.3
Sue Zlnay W55 2:53.0
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 3:04.2
David Baird M70 3:06.5
Alan Gray M50 3:10.2
Geoff Vine M70 3:14.1
Delia Baldock W55 3:34.0
Garry Ralston M60 13.5
Lisa Limonas W45 14.6
Ivo Davies M70 16.2
John Dennehy M55 16.8
Charlotte Best Vis 15.9
Abigail Best Vis 16.0
Sue Zlnay W55 16.4
Delia Baldock W55 17.6
Mike Anderson M65 21.6
Clare Wardle W40 11:38.1
Vanessa Carson W35 12:06.4
Alan Gray M50 13:03.9
Paul Scott-Taylor M60 13:08.6
Hans Venter M50 13:37.5
Geoff Vine M70 13:45.7
David Baird M70 14:03.6
Allan Billington M55 16:21.5
Johan Hagedoorn (wk) M70 20:47.8
2000m steeplechase
Madison Good Vis 7:54.3
Sue Zlnay W55 9:25.7
High Jump
Nick Best M40 1.40m
Hans Venter M50 1.35m
Dave Wyatt M65 1.25m
Sue Coate W50 1.20m
Charlotte Best Vis 1.25m
Abigail Best Vis 1.04m
Gay Wyatt W60 0.98m
Sue Coate W50 26.34m
Hans Venter M50 25.56m
Lisa Limonas W45 17.13m
Gay Wyatt W60 11.64m


Latest News …

State Championships

Online entry form

Entries close 23 February – NO LATE ENTRIES. Any enquires to Barbara: vetrunners@iinet.net.au.


Information Sheet

Please read before entering!


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events