WAAS – October 27 2020


in Track & Field Results

David Graieg M35 24.8
Lee Stergiou M45 25.9
Wayne Bariolo M50 27.8
Greg Kennedy M70 33.2
Barrie Kernaghan M80 34.4
Fran Cherry W55 36.5
Eric Allet Vis 33.4
Norm Richards M80 34.9
Ivo Davies M70 35.8
Patti Algie W45 30.4
Marcus Nichols Vis 38.6
Rachel Nichols Vis 40.8
Gin Ang M55 8.1
Paul Martin Vis 8.4
Patti Algie W45 9.2
Eric Allet Vis 9.2
Greg Kennedy M70 9.3
Barrie Kernaghan M80 10.5
Norm Richards M80 9.7
Fran Cherry W55 10.0
Ivo Davies M70 10.4
Marcus Nichols Vis 10.5
Rob Nichols M40 11:50.6
David Graieg M35 12:34.4
Paul Highway M45 12:36.0
Marcus Nichols Vis 12:45.4
Paul Martin Vis 12:53.6
Patti Algie W45 13:57.1
Rachel Nichols Vis 16:49.1
Johan Hagedoorn (walk) M75 20:30.5
Long Jump
Phil Smyth M70 3.66m
Norm Richards M80 3.50m
Gay Wyatt W65 3.35m
Triple Jump
Phil Smyth M70 7.15m
Phil Smyth M70 21.68m
Christina Faithful W70 10.96m
David Adams M40 10.04m
Wayne Bariolo M50 38.81m
Ken Wilkins M55 23.28m
Phil Smyth M70 21.79m
David Adams M40 13.78m
Christina Faithful W70 11.19m
Gay Wyatt W65 10.97m
1500m % points
Rob Nichols M40 4:48.5 75.01
Paul Highway M45 5:19.1 n/a
David Graieg M35 5:19.6 n/a
Paul Martin Vis 5:52.0 n/a
Wayne Bariolo M50 5:59.8 65.58
Patti Algie W45 6:26.0 66.61
Marcus Nichols Vis 6:31.2 n/a
Gay Wyatt W65 7:33.1 70.85
Johan Hagedoorn (walk) M75 10:39.5 n/a


Latest News …

State Championships

Online entry form

Entries close 23 February – NO LATE ENTRIES. Any enquires to Barbara: vetrunners@iinet.net.au.


Information Sheet

Please read before entering!


2023/24 membership fees are $60 for Metro and $50 for Country

Follow this link for new membership or elapsed members wishing to rejoin – Membership Form

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Summer programme 2023-2024

2023/2024 Coaching Programme

Upcoming Events