Age Graded Trophies

These two trophies are for the winners (male and female) of the age-graded handicap run over a distance of 8km.
Full list of winners of the Age-Graded handicap

2015 David Carr Lorraine Lopes
2016 Jim Langford Gillian Young
2017 Giovanni Puglisi Gillian Young
2018 Giovanni Puglisi Gillian Young
2019 Giovanni Puglisi Sandra Stockman
2020 Paul Watson Gillian Young
2021 Paul Watson Karen March
2022 Paul Watson Gillian Young
2023 Paul Watson Gillian Young
2024 Gerard Hill Claudia Seke


Latest News …


The 2024/25 membership form will be available in early September giving new members 13 months for the price of 12. In the meantime prospective new members should just pay the $5 visitor fee at MAWA events.

Helper Registration

Follow this link to register as a helper – Helper Registration



Sunday programme 2023 – 2024

Track and Field

Winter programme 2024

2023/2024 Coaching/Training Programme

Upcoming Events